COMPAÑERO

A few words with Joshua Singh

Who are you ?
Joshua Singh, co-founder and Export Manager of 1423.dk World Class Spirits. We are a producer, importer and distributor of spirits with our focus primarily on rum. I spend my time travelling the world representing our brands and talking about rum, a dream job for a rum geek like me.
Can you tell us a few words on the brands you are presenting in Paris?
Along with my Colleague Gregers G. Nielsen I will be presenting 2 of our products.
Compañero which consist of 3 very different bottlings that each started out as an experiment, we have the Elixir Orange a rum liqoeur based on Trinidad rum infused with natural oranges and Coconut, Gran Reserva, a pure rum blended of Trinidad and Jamaica rum and finally the Extra Anejo, a 12 year old Panama bottled at 54% with a distinct flavour of chocolate.
We will also be showing the 2019 edition of our Tasting box « 24 Days of Rum » with our French partner Bruant Distribution. Now in its 5th year we have made some strong partnerships with distilleries across the world to put together 24 great rums that will take you through a world of rum.
Why having choosen Rhum Fest Paris to exhibit ?
I have been coming to the Paris Rhumfest for the past 5 years now and there is no doubt that this is one of the best shows for rum in the world. Well organized and a great crowd of rum conneiseurs.
Share This

COMPAÑERO

Quelques mots de Joshua Singh

Qui êtes vous ?

Joshua Singh, cofondateur et directeur des exportations de 1423.dk World Class Spirits. Nous sommes producteur, importateur et distributeur de spiritueux, principalement axés sur le rhum. Je passe mon temps à parcourir le monde, à représenter nos marques et à parler de rhum, un métier de rêve pour un geek comme moi.
Pouvez-vous nous dire quelques mots sur les marques que vous présentez à Paris?
Avec mon collègue Gregers G. Nielsen, je présenterai 2 de nos produits.
Companero, qui se décompose en 3 bouteilles très différentes qui ont chacune débuté à titre expérimental, nous avons l’Elixir Orange, fait à base de rhum Trinidad infusé à l’orange naturelle et à la noix de coco, Gran Reserva, un rhum pur mélangé à base de rhum Trinidad et Jamaïca et enfin le Extra Anejo, un Panama âgé de 12 ans à 54%, avec une saveur distincte de chocolat.
Nous présenterons également l’édition 2019 de notre boîte à dégustation «24 jours de rhum» avec notre partenaire français Bruant Distribution. Depuis maintenant 5 ans, nous avons établi de solides partenariats avec des distilleries du monde entier afin de créer 24 grands rhums qui vous feront traverser cet univers.
Pourquoi avoir choisi Rhum Fest Paris pour exposer?

Je viens au Paris Rhumfest depuis maintenant 5 ans et il n’ya aucun doute sur le fait que c’est l’un des meilleurs salons de rhum au monde. Bien organisé et une grande foule de connaisseurs de ce spiritueux.
Share This